

Acknowledgment to Reviewers of 2024

Exploration of Digestive Diseases would like to extend our heartfelt gratitude to all the reviewers who have generously contributed their time and expertise to support our journal in 2024. Their dedication and meticulous efforts in the peer review process are invaluable, ensuring the quality and integrity of the articles we published. The success of a peer-reviewed journal hinges on the commitment of our reviewers, who play a pivotal role in advancing scholarly communication and maintaining the highest standards of academic excellence. A special thanks to our reviewers for being an integral part of our mission.

In alphabetical order by last name:

Ourania Andrisani, Purdue Institute for Cancer Research, United States Theodoros Androutsakos, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece Patrick Arbuthnot, University of the Witwatersrand Faculty of Health Sciences, South Africa Victor V. Atuchin, Tomsk State University, Russian Federation Priyanka Banerjee, Institute of Post Graduate Medical Education & Research, India Ina Bergheim, Universität Wien, Austria Sylvain G Bourgoin, CHU de Québec Research Center, Canada Annette Brandt, Universität Wien, Austria Francesca Buonomo, IRCCS Burlo Garofolo, Italy Jean François David Cadranel, Groupe Hospitalier Public du Sud de l'Oise, France Margarita Camorlinga-Ponce, UMAE Hospital de Pediatría Centro Medico Nacional Siglo, Mexico Paul Carrier, Hopital Dupuytren, France Sha Chen, Beijing Friendship Hospital, Capital Medical University, China Zheng Chen, University of Miami, United States Tzu-Hurng Cheng, School of Medicine, Taiwan, China Massimo Colombo, Humanitas University, Italy Flora De Conto, Università di Parma, Italy Andrew Crumley, Forth Valley Royal Hospital, United Kingdom



Teresa Cardoso Delgado, Biocruces Bizkaia Instituto de Investigación Sanitaria, Spain Wenxing Ding, University of Kansas School of Medicine, United States Zhencheng Fang, Southern Medical University, China G. Rafael Fernández-Botrán, University of Louisville School of Medicine, United States Mira Florea, Iuliu Hatieganu University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Romania Xu Fu, Nanjing University, China John Fung, The University of Chicago, United States Vadivel Ganapathy, TTUHSC School of Medicine, United States Carmen Garcia-Ruiz, Institut d'Investigació Biomedica de Bellvitge, Spain Monserrat Gerardo, Universitätsmedizin Mainz, Germany Pooria Gill, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Iran María Concepción Gutiérrez-Ruiz, Universidad Autónoma Metropolitana, Mexico Steven Hanish, College of Medicine, United States Edward N. Harris, University of Nebraska–Lincoln, United States Jumin Hou, Changchun University, China Kai-Sheng Hsieh, China Medical University, Taiwan, China Georgios M. Iatrakis, University of West Attica, Greece William L Irving, Nottingham Biomedical Research Centre, United Kingdom Ashokkumar Jain, Penn State Health Milton S. Hershey Medical Center, United States Yue Jia, Harbor-UCLA Medical Center, United States Xuemei Jiang, Hainan Medical University, China Michael J. Krowka, Mayo Clinic, United States Lin Lei, Jilin University, China Cosmas Rinaldi Lesmana, Universitas Indonesia, Indonesia Caixia Li, The Eighth Affiliated Hospital, Sun Yat-sen University, China Yanping Li, Institute of Medicinal Biotechnology, Chinese Academy of Medical Sciences & Peking Union Medical College, China Yumin Li, Lanzhou University, China Zheng Li, Northwest University, China



Zhaoguo Liu, Nantong University, China Amedeo Lonardo, Azienda Ospedaliero - Universitaria di Modena, Italy Xiaowen Ma, University of Kansas School of Medicine, United States Jane McKeating, University of Oxford, United Kingdom Andrea Mega, Regional Hospital of Bolzano, Italy Han Moshage, Universitair Medisch Centrum Groningen, Netherlands Muhammed M Mubarak, Sindh Institute of Urology and Transplantation, Pakistan Sylviane Muller, Biotechnologie et Signalisation Cellulaire, France Kazumoto Murata, Jichi Medical University, Japan Hong-Min Ni, University of Kansas School of Medicine, United States Takeshi Okanoue, Saiseikai Suita Hospital, Japan Caterina Peraldo-Neia, Fondazione Edo ed Elvo Tempia, Italy Danil Peregud, Ministry of Health of Russian Federation, Russian Federation Tommasangelo Petitti, Università Campus Bio-Medico di Roma, Italy Albrecht Piiper, Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main, Germany Emad S. Qayed, Emory University School of Medicine, United States Chunfeng Qu, Cancer Institute & Hospital, Chinese Academy of Medical Sciences & Peking Union Medical College, China Raghu Ramanathan, University of Missouri, United States Ch V Rao, CSIR-National Botanical Research Institute, India Deepak Sahel, Oregon State University, United States Keisaku Sato, Indiana University School of Medicine, United States Ali Shamseddine, American University of Beirut, Lebanon Lei Shi, General Hospital of People's Liberation Army, China Chia Tung Shun, National Taiwan University Hospital, Taiwan, China Paolo De Simone, Azienda Ospedaliero Universitaria Pisana, Italy Arturo Simoni-Nieves, Weizmann Institute of Science Israel, Israel Pavel Strnad, Uniklinik RWTH Aachen, Germany Qun Tang, Jiangxi Medical College, China



Shanhong Tang, Air Force Hospital of Western Theater Command, China Ahmed Tawheed, Faculty of Medicine, Egypt Tin Than, Keck School of Medicine of USC, United States Marcos Roberto Tovani-Palone, Universidade de São Paulo, Brazil Jing Wang, Xi'an Jiaotong University, China Xueding Wang, Sun Yat-Sen University, China Grace LH Wong, Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China Jianchun Xian, Nanjing Medical University, China Shuanglin Xiang, Hunan Normal University, China Xiao Xu, Zhejiang University, China Ying Yang, The State Key Laboratory for Diagnosis and Treatment of Infectious Diseases, China Meicun Yao, Sun Yat-Sen University, China Hao Yin, Qingdao University, China Yin Yuan, The State Key Laboratory for Diagnosis and Treatment of Infectious Diseases, China Kalliopi Zachou, University Hospital of Larissa, Greece Chunfu Zheng, University of Calgary, Canada Sheng Zheng, Third People's Hospital of Yunnan Province, China Yongjian Zhou, South China University of Technology, China Chuanwu Zhu, The Fifth People's Hospital of Suzhou, China

To be a reviewer: <u>https://www.explorationpub.com/Journals/edd/To_Be_a_Reviewer</u> Contact us: <u>eddjournal@explorationpub.com</u>