

Acknowledgment to Reviewers of 2024

Exploration of Neuroprotective Therapy would like to extend our heartfelt gratitude to all the reviewers who have generously contributed their time and expertise to support our journal in 2024. Their dedication and meticulous efforts in the peer review process are invaluable, ensuring the quality and integrity of the articles we published. The success of a peer-reviewed journal hinges on the commitment of our reviewers, who play a pivotal role in advancing scholarly communication and maintaining the highest standards of academic excellence. A special thanks to our reviewers for being an integral part of our mission.

In alphabetical order by last name:

James David Adams, Independent Researcher, United States

Omaish Salman Alqahtani, Najran University, Saudi Arabia

Richard E. Appleton, Alder Hey Children's NHS Foundation Trust, United Kingdom

Jesús R. Avila, CSIC-UAM - Centro de Biología Molecular Severo Ochoa (CBM), Spain

Anat Bahat, Weizmann Institute of Science Israel, Israel

Wanzhu Bai, China Academy of Chinese Medical Sciences, China

Simone Battaglia, Alma Mater Studiorum Università di Bologna, Italy

Jerzy Bełtowski, Medical University of Lublin, Poland

Roy G. Beran, UNSW Sydney, Australia

David Bernal-Casas, Universitat Pompeu Fabra Barcelona, Spain

Donatella Bonaiuti, Golgi Redaelli Institute, Italy

Vinnitsa Buzoianu-Anguiano, Hospital Nacional de Paraplejicos, Spain

Chunyang Cao, Shanghai Institute of Organic Chemistry Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Kaiyin Yin David Chau, UCL Queen Square Institute of Neurology, United Kingdom

Vijay Chaudhary, Amity University, India

Yujie Chen, Army Medical University, China



Hitesh Chopra, Chitkara University, India

Diana Cunha-Reis, Faculdade de Ciências da Universidade de Lisboa, Portugal

Bruno Dubois, Hôpital Universitaire Pitié Salpêtrière, France

Neslihan Düzenli, Ege University Medical School, Türkiye

Benayahu Elbaz, Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine, United States

Marwa El-Zeftawy, New Valley University, Egypt

Stephanie Federico, Università degli Studi di Trieste, Italy

Amal Fouad, Faculty of Medicine - Ain Shams University, Egypt

David Eli Freedman, Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre, Canada

Roberta Fusco, Università degli Studi di Messina, Italy

Sam E Gandy, Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai, United States

Junying Gao, Nanjing Medical University, China

Diana Garcia-del-Barco-Herrera, Center for Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology Havana, Cuba

Elisa García-Vences, Secretaría de la Defensa Nacional, Mexico

Jonathan Gibson, Utah Valley State College, United States

Daniel V. Guebel, Biotechnology Counseling Services, Argentina

Diego D. Guidolin, Università degli Studi di Padova, Italy

César Augusto Häfele, Instituto Federal de Educação, Ciência e Tecnologia Sul-rio-grandense (IFSul), Brazil

Leonard John Hoffer, McGill Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences, Canada

Wangheng Hou, Xiamen University, China

Chibao Huang, Zunyi Normal University, China

Yu-Han Huang, Boston Children's Hospital, United States

Shogo Ishiuchi, Graduate School of Medicine, Japan

Małgorzata Jarończyk, National Medicines Institute, Poland

Kinga Jaworska, Medical University of Warsaw, Poland

Sai Shilpa Kommaraju, St. John's University, United States

Vivek Kumar, University of Michigan, United States

Jae-hong Lee, Asan Medical Center, Republic of Korea



Sheau Ling Lee, National Health Research Institutes, Taiwan, China

Peng Li, Beijing Life Science Academy, China

Qiaoling Liu, Taiyuan Normal University, China

Kun Liu, Yale School of Medicine, United States

Dayamon David Mathew, Banaras Hindu University, India

Christopher Maucourant, Karolinska Universitetssjukhuset, Sweden

Xifan Mei, Liaoning Vocational College of Medicine, China

Mina Magdy Wahba, Suez University, Egypt

Will Mueller, Institute of Occupational Medicine, United Kingdom

Pierluigi L. Onali, Università degli Studi di Cagliari, Italy

Hungchuan Pan, Veterans General Hospital-Taichung, Taiwan, China

Aroona Razzaq, Central South University, China

Bernhard Ryffel, Université d'Orléans, France

Humberto Salgado Burgos, Universidad Autónoma de Yucatán, Mexico

Xiaoqi Sheng, South China University of Technology, China

Jingshan Shi, Zunyi Medical University, China

Jérémie Sibille, Charité – Universitätsmedizin Berlin, Germany

Hermona Soreq, Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel

Ferhan Soyuer, Kapadokya Üniversitesi, Türkiye

Robert W. Stackman Jr, Florida Atlantic University, United States

Hideto Takahashi, Université de Montréal, Canada

Wei Tang, Nanjing University of Chinese Medicine, China

Kyriaki Thermos, University of Crete Medical School, Greece

Claude F. Touzet, Aix Marseille Université, France

Hung Manh Tran, University of Medicine and Pharmacy at HCMC, Viet Nam

Erming Wang, Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai, United States

Milind G. Watve, Independent Researcher, India

Wei Xu, Fudan University, China

Xiaoxin Yan, Central South University Xiangya School of Medicine, China



Le Yang, Capital Medical University, China

James Yip, VA Medical Center, United States

Iris Zavoreo, Klinički Bolnički Centar Sestre Milosrdnice, Croatia

Chunfu Zheng, University of Calgary, Canada

Zhenhong Zhu, Zhejiang Chinese Medical University, China

Jinxia Zhu, Capital Medical University, China

Yana A. Zorkina, Mental Health Clinic No. 1 named after N.A. Alexeev, Russian Federation

To be a reviewer: https://www.explorationpub.com/Journals/ent/To_Be_a_Reviewer

Contact us: entjournal@explorationpub.com