

## Acknowledgment to Reviewers of 2024

Exploration of Digital Health Technologies would like to extend our heartfelt gratitude to all the reviewers who have generously contributed their time and expertise to support our journal in 2024. Their dedication and meticulous efforts in the peer review process are invaluable, ensuring the quality and integrity of the articles we published. The success of a peer-reviewed journal hinges on the commitment of our reviewers, who play a pivotal role in advancing scholarly communication and maintaining the highest standards of academic excellence. A special thanks to our reviewers for being an integral part of our mission.

In alphabetical order by last name:

Abdullah Saad, Mälardalen University, Sweden

Elizabeth Asztalos, University of Toronto, Canada

Sevtap Muzeyyen Aytug, Uşak University, Turkey

Rasool Azmoonfar, Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Rajiv Bajracharya, Dongguk University, Seoul, South Korea

Monica Bhutani, Bharati Vidyapeeth's College of Engineering, India

Ramon Bosch Príncep, Hospital Universitario Joan XXIII de Tarragona, Spain

Paula T. Bradley, University of Sunderland, United Kingdom

Karin Brodén, Karlstads Universitet, Sweden

Vinícius Coelho Carrard, Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil

Nicola Cobelli, Università degli Studi di Verona, Italy

Mario Coccia, Arizona State University, United States

Raúl Ernesto Cortés-González, University of Soccer and Sports Sciences, Mexico

Margaret A. Cristofalo, Seattle University, United States

Xi Cui, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Lucas Lacerda de Souza, Universidade Estadual de Campinas, Brazil

Ahmed Ismail Ebada, Damietta Universitys, Egypt

Bedilia Estrada-Torres, Universidad de Sevilla, Spain



Maarten Falter, Universiteit Hasselt, Belgium

Yingying Fang, Imperial College London, United Kingdom

Johannes Früh, Tomsk Polytechnic University, Russian Federation

Yao Fu, Sichuan University, China

Amilcare Gentili, University of California, United States

Adriana Handra-Luca, University Sorbonne Paris Nord, France

Daniel J. Hannon, Harvard Medical School, United States

Gamaleldin Ibrahim Harisa, College of Pharmacy, Saudi Arabia

Kuan Yu Hsieh, IBM Thomas J. Watson Research Center, United States

Yeen Huang, Southern University of Science and Technology, China

Tim Hulsen, Philips Research, Netherlands

Hanaa Ali Hussein, University of Basrah, Iraq

Lina Karout, American University of Beirut, Lebanon

Sokratis K. Katsikas, Norges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet, Norway

Mahin Khatami, National Cancer Institute (NCI), United States

Deogratias Kibira, National Institute of Standards and Technology, United States

Vivek Kumar, University of Michigan, United States

Caixia Li, Sun Yat-sen University, China

Chen Li, Shanghai University of Engineering Science, China

Siyuan Li, Westlake University, China

Yaoyin Li, Guangdong Provincial Key Laboratory of Stomatology, China

Hungpin Lin, Mackay Medical College, China

Francina I. Lozada-Nur, University of California, San Francisco, United States

R. Madhavan, Technology and Engineering Industrial Production and Processing Facility, India

Tariq Mahmood, Institute of Business Administration, Pakistan

Mikhail A. Matveyenka, Texas A&M University, United States

Didier Merlin, Georgia State University, United States

Amin Mohammed, Lebanese French University, Iraq

Vladimir Mordachev, Belarusian State University of Informatics and Radioelectronics, Belarus



Shahid Mumtaz, Nottingham Trent University, United Kingdom

Mehrnoosh Neghabi, FAU College of Engineering and Computer Science, United States

Zsolt Németh, Department of Oro-Maxillofacial Surgery and Stomatology, Hungary

Vibhor Pandhare, Indian Institute of Technology Indore, India

Małgorzata B. Pańkowska, University of Economics in Katowice, Poland

Anita Papić, Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences, Croatia

Zhe Peng, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, China

Tommasina Pianese, Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche, Italy

Huan Qian, The Second Affiliated Hospital Zhejiang University School of Medicine, China

Victoria Ramos, Instituto de Salud Carlos III, Spain

Rebecca Salomão, Universidade de Brasília, Brazil

Tanmay Saraykar, IQVIA Incorporated, United States

Diadrey Anne T. Sealy, Loma Linda University, United States

Xiaoqi Sheng, South China University of Technology, China

Matti Sievert, niversitätsklinikum Erlangen, Germany

Jayesh Soni, Florida International University, United States

Suresh Subramanian, University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign, United States

Reima Suomi, Turun Kauppakorkeakoulu, Finland

John Swarthout, Bayer CropScience LP, United States

Selvam Thavaraj, Universiti Malaya, Malaysia

Céline Tiffon, Yvelines, France

Nguyenhuu Tu, New York University, United States

Yehuda Ullmann, Rambam Health Care Campus Israel, Israel

John G. Vlachogiannis, Industrial and Energy Informatics Laboratory, Greece

Christoph von Tycowicz, Zuse Institute Berlin, Germany

Yigong Wang, The University of Texas at Dallas, United States

Wenchuan Wei, Samsung Research America, United States

David Wiesenfeld, Melbourne Dental School, Australia

Jue Xu, Sichuan University, China



Mary Jue Xu, University of California, United States

Yanyan Xu, Faculteit Civiele Techniek en Geowetenschappen, Netherlands

Jian Yang, Wuyi University, China

Ziyuan Yang, Sichuan University, China

Jing Yao, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Zheng Yuan, China Academy of Chinese Medical Sciences, China

Yin Zhang, Rutgers Cancer Institute of New Jersey, United States

Chaochao Zhao, Foshan University, China

Huadong Zheng, Zhengzhou University of Light Industry, China

To be a reviewer: <a href="https://www.explorationpub.com/Journals/edht/To Be a Reviewer">https://www.explorationpub.com/Journals/edht/To Be a Reviewer</a>

Contact us: edhtjournal@explorationpub.com